ugh

I hate to admit it, but I think I have a cold. I hate being sick. And on top of that, my body still hurts like hell from the Bodypump 2 days ago and I can barely walk properly...
-
When I'm feeling gloomy like this, there's a few things that brightens up my day:

* Tea
* Gaming
* Junkfood
* Watching television series (Right now I'm rewatching Top Gear. Best show ever!)
* Cocolate (Which I don't have uwaaa ;___;)
 
...and reading I guess...I do have alot of reading to catch up on but I really don't feel like picking up a book when my head is all fuzzy like this. I am gonna try to read a book about China's economy later though...might be interesting.


Word of the day.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

jag tror du jämt blir sjuk när du vart på gymmet första gången på länge ;O

Svar: Det stämmer fan! Attans xD
Johanna Lundgren

2014-10-20 @ 19:50:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0