Thursday!

Today me, Sofia and Anton had lunch at Nagano at Rådmansgatan! I've heard that the restaurant serves really good Japanese food and we were not disappointed. Sofia and Anton choose the Katsu Curry and I took the Menchi Katsu. Very delicious!!






My dish!
Katsu Curry!! 
-
Afterwards Anton went back to Uni and me and Sofia went to my place to chill. Then I took the bus to Uni ( I had classes between 15-17) and then went back home. We made dinner and then we watched Star Trek Into Darkness! THAT MOVIE IS SO AAAAAWESOME!! And Benedict Cumberbatch is gorgeous. We screamed almost every time he was on the screen. Seriously....so hot.
-
Oh and by the way, today I got my order from CDON that I placed on Tuesday. Finally I have FFX/X-2 HD Remaster!! And my favorite Disney movie ever, Pocahontas, on Bluray! I don't really have time to play FFX right now (since I'm still stuck playing FFXII) but.....still very excited!!!

THE COVER OF FFX IS SO BEAUTIFUL I CAN'T EVEN!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0