Johanna the hermit

Seriously though, I should just leave and become a hermit (together with Jiraya lololol).
-
But yeah, society and it's people are SOOO NOT IMPRESSING ME right now and I need a break from it all. I've been having these "hermit-thoughts" on and off for the past 4 years and one day in the future I'd really like to try it out. Just see if that is the answer. Like living with monks in a temple for a period or two. Doesn't really sound like me, does it? Naah...maybe I'll just buy 5 cats and live in a house out in nowhere. Hmm..sounds a little bit more like me. At least the "5 cats" part.
-
NO!! I'm not gonna stay indoors and mope and think about how stupid and disgusting society is, but instead I'm gonna go to the Japanese Meet-Up in Gamla Stan and sit and chat with my friends and a big cup of tea. And after that I'm gonna meet up with Mom! Yay! I'm so glad she's gonna stay here for a few days. In "hermit-mode" days family is the answer. Nobody else.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0