"Importsubstitutionsindustrialisering" etc

See that word up there? It's one of the things we talked about today in class....Isn't that the longest word ever? That's ridiculous. I am not even gonna try to translate it.
-
Anyway, this morning I woke up early and went for a morning walk across Västerbron. It was cold, wet and dark. I was not happy at all.

A grey morning in Stockholm

After getting home, I quickly changed and then went to Uni to sit in the library and study. Halfway through, the fire alarm went off. Everyone's reaction was like " Aaah shit....I don't want to stand up and go outside..." so we all (reluctantly) packed our things and went outside.
There I found Sofia, in the middle of the crowd, which brightened my mood. Then the fire trucks came. Which was awesome.



 
In the end, no big fire was found (I think..) and we were all let inside again. Then I had class from 15:00-17:00 and then I went straight home, tired as hell.
-
I could've gone to sleep the moment I finished eating dinner, but instead I had a Skype call with Ina and then suddenly felt much more awake. We haven't had time to talk for I don't know how long and I've missed her soooo much! It was great catching up =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0