Busy day, great evening

What a day! 
-
First I went to a very interesting seminar at Uni in the morning, then I met up with Sofia to have lunch and then we went together to the Language Café for the Advanced Japanese hour. It was awesome!
-
Then I went home to take it easy and read a bit. But instead of reading I called Ina and talked about stuff. I'm so lucky to have her! 
-
At around 17:00 I went to Östermalmstorg to meet up with my Dad! After shopping a bit at Ladurée (it's like a tradition to always go there when he is in town haha) we went to Odenplan to have dinner at a Vietnamese restaurant. We had springrolls for starters and Pho for the main course. It was really good, although the Pho wasn't the best Pho I've tried....so far, Teatro Fantasia serves the best Pho!



 

Looks a bit nasty but it was good!

-
Then we went back to relax at Dad's hotel room and eat the Ladurée goodness <3 I'm dying for these macarons. Seriously, they make me happy. 


The favlours we got were: Peach, Lime/Basil, Salted Caramel, Venezuelan Chocolate (?), Orange Flower (??), Pistacchio, Strawberry Marshmallow and Licorice.
 
Lol I just had to take this picture! My two favourite things <3
-
It was great seeing my Dad and talk to him about all of my "big" problems and thoughts about life right now. Luckily we'll have some more time to talk tomorrow aswell before he has to go back home to Umeå!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0