Zombie-mode? No! OVERDRIVE-MODE!

I shall never sleep again. Or at least sleep much less. Appearently this is how my body works best (I've known for years that 5 hours of sleep is perfect for me but....). Last night I only had about 4 hours of sleep which meant that I thought today would be a day in complete zombie-mode. Oh how I was wrong.
-
Today I have been so productive it's almost scary. And the amount of money I've spent is also scary. But 75% of it all is christmas gifts so it's totally OK. Although when I got home I saw that I've gotten a coupon at Åhléns on 20% that I could've used and saved some money...meh, next time.


I got this GORGEOUS lavender colour nail polish by Essie. You can't really see how beautiful it is but trust me, it's amazing.

Some rings from H&M.

Cacao nibs! Will go perfect with my banana porrige tomorrow!
And finally this book, which I've ben craaaaaving for about 10 months. It serves no real purpose beside just being totally badass and creepy at the same time. YAY!
 
I started the day off (alarm set at 05:45) with some chia pudding and berries for breakfast, got ready and headed to Uni for a 08:00-10:00 class. On the way home I stopped at Fridhemsplan and bought some things and then went home to have a quick lunch. During my lunch I also talked to my electricity supplier (who's been messing with me), took care of the huge mountain of dishes (very un-Loui like to leave dishes like that I know) and then I headed out back in to the city for some shopping. I was extremely effective and on the way home I bought some groceries for dinner and "baking". 
 
After getting home I made some "Energy Balls", following my dear friend Lares recipe. You can find the recipe on her blog right here! Go check it out! :D I figured since I'll be spending the upcoming days writing on my 3rd exam I needed a boost!



A plate full of energy!
 
Then I took a shower (using my new hair treatment from Aussie!) and then made dinner: Lentil soup! Cheap and delicious! Then I enjoyed my dinner while watching some Top Gear and I'm pretty sure that when it's time for bed, I'm gonna fall asleep in 3 seconds since this day has been productive as HELL! :D
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0