Take you outside these four walls

Last night I went to Lidingö to have dinner with my uncle and his family. Also, my aunt and her husband was there! The 7 of us had drinks and a wonderful dinner together followed up by the most amazing French chocolate cake ever. I also had some time catching up with my cousins! Even though I'm way older we still have quite the same hobbies (like Japan, video games, tv-series etc).
-
I love my family so much! They are so inspiring and really makes me want to work and push harder! And since my uncle and his family travels alot, I love hearing stories about the different cities they've been to and listen to their advice on where to go next. I want to leave Sweden noooooooow! Well, at least I'll go to Norway next week....haha it's something, right?
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0