"Oh how I wish, I was Jan Egeland"

Tomorrow is the day! I'll be taking the train in the morning to Oslo and then meet up with some people and together we'll take the bus to the camp where we'll be spending the weekend. I'm a bit nervous, but I think it's gonna be awesome!
-
I don't remember if I ever wrote WHY I'm going to Norway this weekend....well, it's together with UNF! There's gonna be a workshop there during this weekend and 5 Swedes could tag along, so of course I was up for it! The activity I've chosen is....dancing! Yaaaay!!
-
But yeah I hope that everything goes smoothly this weekend and that my train won't get stuck halfway or something...wouldn't be surprising though. Ah well. Norway, here I come!
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Ha så kuuul :D

2014-11-20 @ 21:52:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0