Monday= Check!

This morning I woke up quite early, got ready and took the subway to Östermalmstorg. I had a manicure appointment in "Mood Gallerian" so after 1 h my nails are now sparkly and just gorgeous! Love it!
 
Very crappy picture but it'll have to do. Best part is that they fixed my derp-nail (which I slammed my frontdoor on 3 months ago...) so now it looks normal again :D
-
Then I went back home and had lunch and watched some Top Gear before I headed back out and went to Uni to attend class. We talked about gender quotations,ethnicity and nationalism. Very interesting!
-
After getting home I cleaned my apartment a bit and had dinner and now I need to catch up on some reading. BUT I'm exhausted and just want to curl up in my armchair and watch AHS ;__; what to do...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0