???

Today has been long and random. I hugged two stranges today. How about that! Nah but the first one was a girl who also attended the Waseda Uni presentation thingy I went to this morning. I will most likely not go there and study abroad but still....wanted tot check it out. And this girl I walked to is going to Japan next month and wanted some tips from me so I gladly told her all about my experiences in Japan. And then we hugged. Because that's how people in Stockholm do appearently. 
 
The second stranger I hugged today was under completely different circumstances. I had just finished my lunch and sat on a bench at Uni trying to read and on the table next to me on the opposite side sat another girl with her laptop. All of the sudden, she yells (not loud, more like a big gasp maybe) and then...starts crying. Like, crazy crying. And the people around us just pretented not to notice (even I in the beginning) but she wouldn't stop crying and when she started hyperventilating I just had to do something. So I went up to her and asked her if she was OK and she just violently shook her head and started crying louder. So I sat down next to her and held her, trying to comfort her as good as I could. I don't know what had happened to her but it was heartbreaking seeing her cry like that. After a while she calmed down and thanked me (with a long hug) and then I had to go to class. I hope everything worked out for her...poor girl. 
 
Then after class I had dinner with a classmate and then I went to the library to star working on my exam. Yup! We have until next Thursday to finish it but I want to get it over with as fast as possible. Going back tomorrow morning to sit there and write some more. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0