There's no more waiting

Sooooo I have barely written at all this week....sorry about that. It's not that nothing has happened, it's just that (like always) I haven't had time. Here's a few highlights of the week:
 
* Dad came and visited me on Monday. We did some shopping, had Indian food and ate ice cream. It was awesome. Then he stayed the night and in the morning we had a slow and nice breakfast together and then the both of us took the subway to work. We had to split at T-centralen though..

 


 
-
On Thursday me and Sofia booked our hotel in Vienna. It's gorgeous and fancy and just...to die for. I can't wait!!
-
* I watched Captain Amercia: The Winter Soldier with Anton on Friday night. First we had dinner at Kungshallen, which was awesome. The movie itself wasn't that bad either. I quite enjoyed it, to be honest.
 
-
Yesterday I went in to the city and started my shopping spree at Kungsholmen and ended it at Slussen. I went through the whole city. Didn't buy much, but it was a great day out. When I got home I finished watching Breaking Bad. About the final episode....I have no words. Just....no.





 
-
This morning I power walked all the way in to Slussen and then took the subway home. The rest of the day I have been cleaning, cooking and watching both Supernatural and Hannibal. I just started watching the new season of Hannibal and OH MY GOD....it's so good. Although I am a bit annoyed with how Mads is talking. Sometimes his Danish shines way through and you can't understad a word that he is saying. I might need subtitles for just him...

And lastly, a dragon fruit. It's almost too pretty to eat!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

En och en halv vecka kvar!!! LÄÄÄÄÄÄNGTAR

2014-03-30 @ 21:31:26
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0