Saturday - Party. Sunday - Grand

Yesterday night I went to yet another birthday party (went to one last week too, remember?). This time it was Vincent's turn to be celebrated and DAMN did we celebrate! We had sooo much food, drinks, sweets...it was insane. I got home at around 2 at night. Hehe.
 
 
-
So, naturally, I had decided to take it very easy today. And since Otto and his brother were in town, we decided to meet up for lunch together at Grand Hotel where they were staying. AND OH MY GOD it's the first time I've ever been there....and of course, I knew it was fancy, but THAT fancy?! nah nah nah....I was blown away. We got a really good table with a sofa and all and first had lunch and then some afternoon tea. And we just sat there talking about life, work the Japanese language, ambitions and just random stupid stuff. Then we ordered some drinks (okay, alot) and later the boys got some dinner.
How long did we actually stay there you may wonder? I'll tell you....we sat there talking, eating and drinking from 13-21. I'm not joking. 8 full hours at Grand. HAHAHAHHAHAHA I can't even believe it myself!!! But it was great. Just an amazing Sunday.

Found these beautiful flowers in the ladies bathroom.
 
 


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0