M

Today a new girl started working at the office. She's gonna work with the same stuff as me which feels great! And she was awesome. We had lunch together and talked about Pokémon, Visual Kei, video games, Japanese culture etc. The whole day just flew by =)
-
And then after work I FINALLY DRAGGED MY ASS BACK TO THE GYM!!! I went to the one here in Hornstull and although it was nice and all....there was just too many people. It was crazy. It's been a while since I was at the gym, you know, using the machines and all and not going to a class or anything so I was kinda shocked at how many people there were there......I don't like it. So tomorrow I'm going to a Body Combat class. Yay!
-
By the way....on Sunday I went crazy at Indiska and bought a few pillows. The bag I got to carry them in was insane. I could've easily fit inside it. No joke.
 


You see the door behind the bag? Yeah, it was wider than the door. I looked ridiculous carrying it home...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0