U M E Å

I've been having a hectic but an amazing weekend up in Umeå. 
-
After arriving, me, Mom and Dad went to have dinner at Sagami. My favourite Japanese restaurant! We had their Summer Sushi buffet and it was delicious. Really great sushi + they had udon, karaage, tempura, gyoza and much much more. Totally recommend it!





 
-
Then on Saturday morning I went straight to Ina's! We had great plans to play Sims 3 half of the day but the immense heat stopped us. So instead we mostly sat down talking, eating ice cream and drinking tons of water haha.
-
Then in the evening I went to Maja's new apartment. IT IS SO GREAT!! I'm so jealous haha. No but seriously, it's really awesome. We made tacos, had our epic dessert (chocolate pudding + whipped cream + raspberries) and watched Twilight: Ecplispe. One of my guilty pleasures haha. Then I spent my first night there in her new apartment. Certainly not the last time hehe.



 
-
Then today, on Sunday, me and Maja woke up and had some dessert breakfast and then I headed home. Then I went to the city to meet up with Hanna and Dena. It's been AGES since I saw either of them!! First we had lunch at Rost and then went and bougth some ice cream and sat in the park, talking. 











 
-
After saying good bye to the girls I went to pick my sister up at her apartment and at the same time we ran in to our cousin! Hahah such a coincidence! Then we went home and had a bbq all 4 of us. 

 
-
There! That's my weekend in Umeå. I'll be going back there in less than 3 weeks. Can't wait =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0