BURS

Hiya! This weekend has been great! Yesterday, first I hit the gym for some Bodypump (sooo guud), then I went home and rested and talked on Skype a little bit, then I went to Anton and together we went to IKEA!! YAY! It was finally time for me to get a desk-thingy for my TV. Aaaaand...I found one! Haha! It took us a few hours to assemble it but the final result was so worth it. I love it!! So, naturally, (besides going in to the city this morning) I have been spending alot of time with my TV. It seriously feels like a complete different room now. Hell ye.
Been watching alot of Supernatural today but now it's time for LEGEND OF KORRA!!! YAAAAAY!



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0