Training To Become An Earthbender

I finally started watching The Legend of Korra Season 2 the other day!! YAAAY! I love that series, honestly...it's just so good! And watching it inspires me so much. I just love it! I only have 5 episodes left though...gaaah!

 
And today I went to the gym for the first time in ages!! Still feel a little insecure about being in a totally different environment compared to the gym in Umeå but I'll get used to it. Since it's the capital, there's several different locations of my gym and today I went to the one at Hötorget. Appearently they have to "Girl's gym" section like most others but they do have "Plus-training" which means they have different work out classes like Zumba, Yoga, Bodypump and several other group classes which is awesome. 
But yeah I think I'm gonna go to several different gyms and see which one I like the best...on Sunday, I'll try the one in Högdalen!
Why wait until Sunday you may think? I'll tell you why. Because tomorrow my parents are coming!! :D YAY! We're gonna go shopping, eats lots of great food and just enjoy Stockholm. It's gonna be great!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0