Just moved in.

So this weekend was completely dedicated to move in to my new apartment. Moving all of my stuff from that room on the 3rd floor in Rågsved, to the small apartment I am sitting in right now in Hornstull, Södermalm. My Mom and Dad are heroes, helping me out so much. And yesterday we went to IKEA to buy the necessary stuff and all. Of course, it's not finished at all at the moment, I still need a few more thing before it feel "complete". But yeaah.....it feels good. Like, very good.
-
I don't have any Internet in the apartment yet (I am leeching from an unknown WiFi at the moment hehe) but after I'll get that, I'll update again with some pictures etc. Until then, bye!


So true.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0