Back in Stockholm

YAY! I'm back in Stockholm! Together with my amazing partner in crime, Sofia! :D
We've been having a great time together, prepping for Uni the past days. 
And today, the two of us went together to Stockholm University for the "upprop(information)"-day.
-
I was a little nervous at first, listening to the teachers explaining the programme and how the course is gonna be an all. Like, at one moment I was thinking "what the hell have I gotten myself into?!" but then I looked around and thought "well, if these guys can do it, so can I." So yeah, I think this is gonna be ALOT of studies and quite difficult but....I think this will be perfect for achieving my goals and dreams! So I'm gonna study hard!
-
So...on Monday the "real" studies will start. So before that, me and Sofia will try to make the best of these next 3 days! 

Soulmates!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0