Rohan Style!!

ROHIRRIM!!!
 

Nah but seriously, we went out horse riding yesterday...and it was freakin' awesome. The horses we're so cute *w* My horse was called Hrimnir, and he liked to eat. Alot. Like, all of the time. It was a perfect match.
We rode out in the forest and got to try out riding a little bit faster (not gallop) and it was so cool! And we even got to ride...ehm.. what shall I call it..."off-piste" xD haha like, in to the forest, not riding on any trails or anything. Just pure forest. It was quite the magical experience. 
 


 
-
When I got home I had dinner, played some Okami and then passed out xD Haha I was so tired! Fell asleep at 18..then woke up...then fell asleep again....the woke up and watch some TV, listened to some Nightvale....and then fell asleep for real! HAHA! And got a text from work saying that they're practically no one staying at the hotel right now so I got to take today off. Lucky! So today I'm gonna try to make up for lost time last night. Being productive and all...we'll see how that goes xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0