Do you know the name of the wind?

So I finished watching "Black Blood Brothers" just now.
Verdict: eeeh...I think I'm gonna delete the whole folder from my hard drive. Haha okay it wasn't THAT bad but...it was pretty weird..and with only 12 episodes it's hard to build up a good story...(who the hell am I kiddin' "Free!" only has 12 episodes and that still the best shit ever! Or maybe that's because the story's about 5 half naked men in swinwear and general bromance overload...? Nah, it can't be that)
Too bad the Black Blood Brothers turned out the it did...the main character Mochizuki Jiro isn't...half bad, if you know what I mean *fufufu*
-
And I've started studing for Högskoleprovet. And I already hate it. Probably because the first chapters is about math. And I can't do math. I just physically and mentally CAN'T do it. I'm a language nerd and we're known to suck at math. I'm gonna blame my genes for getting a bad grade at this. 
-
I'm gonna finish reading my book now. "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss. Simply amazing. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0