Born Anew

My blog has gotten a little (a big) make-over!! YAAAY FINALLY!!
I'm loving it so much!! The new background is still pink and cute but has the damask pattern that I adore so much. There's a new header and profile pic and the whole blog just looks wider and more open. 
It really was time for a change...the Osaka header is awesome but since I'm not in Japan anymore (*sobs*) I think this way is so much better.
I'm so happy with the result!!!!! And all thanks to my lovely Maja. That girl really knows her stuff. She's fuckin' awesome.
-
So, after me and Maja were finished with my blog, we started playing thr final Jake and Sherry chapter of RE6. And let me tell ya.....omg. Hahah nah but seriously, we got stuck in the beginning but when we found our way through it went pretty smoothly. Until we met the most scary monster in the Resident Evil series ever...AGAIN! Honestly we've killed that son of a bitch like 342 times already but he keeps coming back! But now, he's gone. For good. And we completed the chapter! YAY! Now we only have Ada and Agent's (HAHAHAHAH SERIOUSLY?!?) chapter left! WEEHOO!
 
Too bad their chapter is over...it was awesome!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0