Just a really good day =)

So today's been a very long but very nice day.
Started off with a few hours at the gym (yeah I got a membership yesterday, I'm so excited!) and then I met up with Ina in the city for lunch and shopping. We had lunch at Rost and I had the most delicious pumpkin soup ever. It was glorious. Then the shopping began...and money was spent haha. Nah but I got only necessary stuff like work out gear, body lotion etc. And I've been starting to have honest cravings for the new Versace perfume that I've found. I think I need it in my life....But anyway, it has been an AMAZING day with my lovely Ina =)
 
:]
-
Then after getting home I started studying with my new book for the "Social Science( Civics?? I dunno how to translate it properly).. A" course I'm taking. It's a nostalgic feeling, studying again. And not just Kanji and Vocabulary but REAL stuff you know....haha. And since it's second-hand book it still has markings in it from the previous owner. You know, notes and stuff....reading them I almost feel like the Harry Potter in the Half Blood Prince (him reading Snapes notes and all in his potions book haha).
Something like this, yeah?
-
And then, to round it all off, I started watching Supernatural Season 8. I'm so gonna regret this decision. I know it already....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0