VG

THAT'S RIGHT!! I got a VG on my exam!! I knew I could never get an MVG so I'm so happy right now! Yay! Starting today, I'm once again a free woman! WHOOHOO! And I never ever ever have to go back to Östra again!!!
-
So after a super nice lunch with my Dad I walked around in the city doing some errands and then took the bus home. Then the first thing I did was to get my PS3 back from the living room (it's been hiding the during the past weeks) and then played some good ol' Okami. 

Delish lunch at Vezzo!
-
Then later I watched the movie "Wreck it Ralph". I don't know why I haven't seen it yet, it was such a cute movie!!! I really enjoyed watching it :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

HÄRLIGT!! Grattis :D
Wreck it Ralph är aweesome.

2013-11-15 @ 09:15:42
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0