明るい未来へ

GAH I can't believe I have my interview tomorrow!! I wish I can say that I've studied and prepared these past few days but...then I'd be lying. I've been listening to some Japanese radio, looking up a few words...that's all. If the level my Japanese skills are now aren't enough, then this job is not for me...it's as simple as that.
But, I'm gonna give it my all tomorrow and kick ass!! And I'm gonna enjoy Stockholm...because there alot to enjoy there. I'm so exticed!
-
I gotta get to bed early tonight since I need to leave for the airport at around 5:15....hehe...Gosh it's gonna be an  exhausting day but totally worth it!
-
Now I'm gonna watch some Supernatural and die a little bit inside :D YAY! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lares

Wow :) lycka till! Och välkommen hit!

2013-11-20 @ 19:48:29
URL: http://aal.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0