slow...

ugh...I'm so tired -__- I did manage to get myself in to the city this morning to get my working schedule for the summer and fix a new passport. 
But yeah since I came home it's been pretty...slow. Been having this strange headache now and then these past 3 days...I think it might be because I spend too much time in front of my laptop. Or the TV playing video games. Jeez...
-
Started studying Kanji using Anki yesterday though. Nostalgic as fuck. Been trying to study some today aswell but..the headache got in the way. 
-
AND I've been having these INSANE cravings today. Fat food, sweets, waffles...it's sick. I'm gonna get some vaccination shots tomorrow and I planned on taking the day off tomorrow aswell but...maybe I'll work out tomorrow night...depending if I can use my arms after the shots.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0