Puddle

I spent the past 2 days at Sofia's! Didn't pay any attention to Valborg...which is totally overrated. We just ate delicious food, watched movies, took a loooong walk and danced alot...and took some "beautiful" pictures, of course hahah. But those are only for us to see so here's some food pics, as always.
 

Delish breakfast!

And delish dinner!

-
So today I went in to town to have lunch with my mom. It was really nice. It was stuff like this I missed during my time in Japan...
Mom!! :D


Anyway, then I ran som errands and went back home. Later in the evening my Player 1 came over to watch some "The Walking Dead". It was angsty and heartbreaking. GAH only a few more episodes left...
 


 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0