Morgenmad

Today has been a turning point. The fact that I've been doing good today (working out, eating well and leveled up) is totally irrelevant. Because I decided to start watching "Hannibal". The new series of 2013 starring Mads Mikkelsen. And I heard what people have been saying about the series...and about him. So I thought I knew what I was getting myself in to but...appearently I was completely wrong. And I mean completely wrong.
-
I honestly had to hold my breath while clasping something (Timani, a pillow, the cover, whatever I could reach) every time Mads were on screen. Which was very often. I mean, he's one of the main characters so naturally, he has alot of screen time. He. Looks. Amazing. It's just beyond me. I've honestly lost my ability to can...
-
But yeah...I don't know what shocks me the most. That I'm attracted beyond any rescue to Hannibal Lecter, portrayed by Mads Mikkelsen, or that the fact that I find said Danish man one of the hottest men I ever laid my eyes upon. It's the fact that he's Danish annoys me the most. Not that he playes a cannibal and still manages to look extremely sexy while eating people. What's wrong with me?
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

haha det har jag undrat i många år ;D

2013-05-07 @ 12:24:25
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0