Cases

Something I forgot to mention earlier was that I went to buy a new phone yesterday. Unfortunately, it was sold out. But I have now reseved a Samsung Galaxy S IV Black. It's crazy and I can't even understand that I allow myself to spend all of that money on a phone but...it's time. I need it. 
So naturally I've been hunting some cases for my future baby and first I thought it was gonna be difficult to find a nice one but after browsing about I found many that I might consider buying. It's gonna be a tough choice...here's a few of the cases that I'm totally obsessed with:
 


















 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

OMG GAMEBOY!!! Annars tyckte jag poccahotnas (stavningen?!) var fett badass xD

Svar: Eller hur! Fast hittat många andra snygga nu så nu är det ännu svårare att välja...
Johanna Lundgren

2013-05-07 @ 12:22:46
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0