The Graduation Ceremony

The graduation ceremony yesterday was very memorable. I don't even want to think about how many people I might not ever see again....I can't really believe that my time at KICL has come to an end. I mean, it's been 1 ½ year....and it's been so amazing. The best time of my life. I don't really want to think about it being over right now (don't really have time for it either since my parents are here) but it'll probably hit me soon enough.



Me and one of my teachers =)


YAY me and Tsai!!


My lovely class


At the ceremony





"Party" in the University's cafeteria




Me with one of my earlier teachers


Me with my homeroom teacher!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0