Separation Anxiety

Today's test went ok. At least the Kanji/Vocabulary part...hearing comprehension was not as ok....
-
Today's been a very good day, mostly been together with Anton. We stayed at school to study until 18:00 after the tests were over...still haven't even looked at the grammar we need to learn. Am gonna do my best to study this weekend.
-
Anyway, I realized today, while sitting at school together with Anton, that it would be the last time we sat there like that. After school hours, barely no one there and getting some studying done, chatting, laughing, talking with Puppy....the last time. Because after Monday, we're done with studying for this semester. My last semester. 

After I realized this I suddenly got this weird feeling in my stomach. Separation anxiety. ALREADY?! I still have 3 weeks left, I thought. But it didn't help at all. Even after coming home (after a brief stop at the grocery store, buying sweets and other unhealthy stuff) the strange feeling in my gut didn't give in. I can't believe this is over soon.
I think that 70% of me REALLY want to leave Japan and go back home to Sweden, but the remaining 30% of me REALLY don't want to leave Japan.....and it really hurts having to go against those 30%.
-
I don't know...it's just....uugh.....
Now I'm gonna run away from all of this type of thinking. 
I'm running to the Unova region.
-
PS.
Just a little note to self.....
昨日見た夢はその三回目だった。
おい、脳さん、もういいから止めてくれない?
そんな余計なことは、考えないほうがいい。

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0