May The Odds Be Ever In Your Favor

ooooooh my God the test today....were a total blood bath. The grammar was ok I guess (if you'd studied,which I feel I sorta hadn't) but the reading comprehension......wow....I suck. I failed it. I know I did.
*sigh* Well, we'll get back all of the test results tomorrow soo...yup, tomorrow's gonna be fun....heh...
-
I honestly couldn't think straight today....I talked to Puppy between and after the tests and I just....couldn't speak Japanese anymore. Just....slowly, weirdly and just....strange. He said I sounded like an old lady. Hahaha. I guess that's what happens when you only sleep 1 ½ hours...
-
After getting home I just curled in under my kotatsu and killed some time in the Internet....without any feelings of wasting my time. Because now, I'm free (at least until tomorrow). 
So tonight I watched "The Hunger Games" again. Last time I watched it was last summer at Maja's. God....I really like that movie but...it's sickening. Just...I dunno, I think everyone who's seen it kind of get the same feeling.
-
I'm quite impressed by myself that I haven't fallen asleep standing up today. Actually, after getting home and taking in easy for a while, I felt much better. But now I feel my eyelids getting reeeeeally heavy. 
Time to get some sleep.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0