Last day in Japan....for now.

My last day in Japan was amazing. At around 14:00 I met up with Jocke, Anton and Tsai and we carried my bed up to Jocke's room on the 4th floor. David also dropped by to get some stuff that I would otherwise just throw away. Then the 4 of us went and had ramen for lunch. Delicious, as always.
 








 
 
Then Jocke went home and the rest of us went back to my place and did some final cleaning. My landlord came over at 18:00 to check my room and then I followed her to her house (it's nextdoor) and got some papers and money and we sat there and talked a bit. She's a very nice lady =) Then when I got back to the others we went to the book/video game/DVD/manga store next to Mr Donut and spent MONEEEEY!!! Yehoo! Anton bought a 3DS LL!!! I'm so jealous!!!


 
Afterwards we went and had dinner at a place where I haven't been before..which turned out to be AMAZING!! Traditional Japanese food at it's best!!! Then we sat there and talked a little bit about...life. Hahaha. Then the 3 of us walked back to my place and packed up Anton's things (he got alot of stuff from me aswell, such a lifesaver) and then we said goodbye. These 6 months wouldn't have been bearable without Tsai and Anton. They are both amazing people and really,really, REALLY good friends. In a way I feel like I could've gone on like this forever, if only I had them by my side. But I can't....have to move forward, have to go to new places and meet new people.






These two... =)
-
I don't want to make leaving Japan a dramatic thing. Sure, I'm probably gonna cry in the airplane but...I know that this isn't the last time I visit Japan.And that makes everything so much more...endurable. This really isn't goodbye. It's not. This is just Chap. 2 in the book about "Johanna and Japan". 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Majsi

I'm glad you're finally coming home <3

2013-03-24 @ 18:58:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0