Creation for the Future

Had a really nice day together with my fellow crazy Swedish boys. We shot a film for KICL website (again) and today our location was....the university! Yay! We finished it off on the roof of the uni and got some really nice shots.
-
Other than that, since I came 30 min early to school to meet up with the others (of course, I'm always too early) I had a chance to chat with Puppy. Talking about how inconveient it is that there no word for "To miss" in the Japanese language. Like, "I miss you" doesn't have a true equivalent in Japanese. That lame.
He also kept saying how amazing my Japanese has become and how bragging about it justifiable. Hahaha I'm not so sure that I agree with that pup but hey, I take it as a compliment. 
-
Anyways, here's some pics from today!!


















-
And if anyone has missed it....MY PARENTS ARE LANDING IN JAPAN TOMORROW!!!!  I'm gonna go and pick them up after the graduation cermony. Feels amazing. Can dry my tears after having to say goodbye to my friends on my mama's shoulder. Perfect.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0