Tonight's entertainment, brought to you by Dena & Johanna

Wow I had a kickass day with Dena yesterday!
After I got off from work we met up at my place and we just sat there talking about random stuff and fangirled a little bit. Then at around 22:00 we went to Ina's housewarming party thingy and had a really nice time. And it was AWESOME to meet my dear Amanda again! YAY! 
Then we left at around 23:30 to go to Rex to party but in the end we didn't (because of reasons) and we went to Max instead. Haha. There we sat for I don't know how long talking about everything between Yu-Gi-Oh to Bradley James. And then after about 1 ½ hour, the guy next to us goes: "Excuse me, but I just wanna say how entertaining you guys are. It's incredible you should write this down and blablabla" He didn't seem drunk and creepy at all so we just started laughing like crazy.
What a night!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0