These past 3 days...

Recap:
 
*Been running like nuts
* Got chased by a crazy ババ in Okami who scared the crap out of me. I payed back by destroying her ceiling on her cottage. Don't mess.
* Watched some Top Gear (S19 + Africa Special) and got many great laughs. 
* Read the latest chapters of Kuroshitsuji and lost my shit. OMG I can't even- *dies*
* Been rocking my new protein I got from fitnessguru.se 
* (FINALLY) finished reading "Seven Deadly Sins" by Corey Taylor. God, it only took me half an age...
* Started watching a new anime called "Sword Art Online". And it's awesome.
* Been playing even more Okami.
* Having lunch with Mom and Dad at Vezzo
* Poking my cat
 
Yay for mediocre productiveness!!

Tomorrow I'm tagging along my Dad to Örnsköldsvik. HAHAHA haven't been there for ages!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0