Pipes + Fifa

So yesterday I took the bicycle to the city and first met up with Ina. We walked around, did a little window shopping etc. Then we met up with Maja to have dinner at Pipes. It was the first time being there for me and gosh that place looks amazing! The interior is very dark, cozy and....scottish, I suppose. Anyhow, the dinner was awesome and afterwards we just sat there talking about movies and other random stuff.
 
 









-
When I got home, it was time for Fifa. Ah yes. Me, Kajsa, her boyfriend Johan, Dad and of course Anders. We all played with national teams and I played as Denmark (yes go on, laugh about it) aaaand....won the tournament!!! HAHAHA! The finals were between me and Johan (New Zealand) and I won by a landslide. Haha what a night!!




 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Åhhhh, du och ditt danmark xD TAGGA SIMS PÅ SÖNDAAAG!!!

2013-06-20 @ 09:21:02
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0