with Ina =)

Today I had a fab time with Ina!!  
First Ina followed me to the...eh..."Arbetsförmedlingen" (hehe) in the morning and after being there for 2 hours most things were set and done and I could leave knowing that I'm a bit on my way now. Yay! Then we did some shopping and bought some lunch that we brought home to Ina's apartment. 
 




-
Later we played some Sims 3, ate some kladdkaka and dyed Ina's hair. It was awesome.






 
-
After getting home I fixed my CV and printed it out so it's all ready for Sthlm. Then to reward myself for all the hard labor *cough*...I watched some Sherlock. Aaa season 2 is soooo good. Benedict Cumberbatch is GORGEOUS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0