Have no fear that they might...desert me!

Uwaah..
I forgot my camera at Maja's last Friday....and without any pics I didn't really feel like blogging...but now it's back, safe and sound, ready to capture any moment....or something like that.
-
Last Friday me and Maja started playing the next campaign in RE6. Jake Muller and Sherry Birkin. And we discovered that Jake has the same voice actor as Snow Villiers!!! GAH it's so awesome.
We also started playing Lego Harry Potter year 1-4. That game is freaking hilarious and so adorable. I'm in love with it.
We also had bbq for dinner. Such a perfect evening.
 


 
-
Last sunday we had...."7 Kamp" (can't translate it...) together with my relatives in Skellefteå. I had alot of fun even though I was dead tired from work and ended up in last place...haha.
-
On Monday I cut my hair. Yup. It's way shorter (in my opinion) and I now have side bangs. When I look in the mirror I feel like I'm 16 again. It's weird. But I like it. 
And then me and Maja did some more gameing and RE6 made me almost lose my voice due to too much screaming (getting chased by that big scary Ustanak guy #hellonightmares)
 
 
 
-
And yesterday after work I met up with Dena and Otto to watch some more James Bond. Last night it was time for "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" and "Diamonds are Forever". "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was AWESOME!! The fighting scenes we're kickass, the music was great and Bond's one-liners were epic. "Diamonds are forever" was....slow...very slow. But the theme music is, and always will be, ridiculously good.
-
Today I'm gonna hang out with Maja and have a photoshoot! I'm totally excited!! :D :D :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0