Freak of Nature

Yay I survived work this week! Again! Get surprised every time...
-
So, today when me and Maja were gonna get serious with some "Kladdkaka" and snacks and all...I saw that Maja spotted something on the wall that made her face white with terror (dramatic, I know). It was a spider. Model: HUGE. OH MY GOOOOD it was freaking ginormous!!! Seriously, I'm not shitting you when I say that it's the biggest I've ever seen in Sweden. EVER! Oh my god it was so nasty. So Maja got the vacuum-cleaner and we killed that mother fucker. And then vacuumed up some sand gravel from outside as well just to kill it some extra inside the bag of the vacuum-cleaner. And just to be safe we put the vacuum-cleaner in their garage. Yes, we don't like spiders. At all. 
 




These pictures doesn't give the spider any justice at all since it was waay bigger than what these pictures show. But as you can see you can clearly see the spider on the last picture even though I stand several meters away from it. Just khbsvbkd *shivers*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0