"You're so beautiful when you hate the world"

Hooooonestly I've spent the whole day inside today!! And I don't even feel bad about it. I've studied Kanji, written some for my presentation on Tuesday, done some indoor workout and execises, taken a bath, watched some Avatar and skyped with my parents. Not too bad if you ask me. I didn't to any laundry though...but, since I don't have school tomorrow I can do it then.
 

Had the "Twilight" bathbomb together with me in the tub today and OOOOMG... it was amazing. One of my favorites!! The smell was so enchanting and the deep purple colour was gorgeous. It even had some glitter in it but it didn't stay on the skin, it rather just floated around in the tup making it sparkle. 

-
Anyhow, I just wanna take this moment to say that YES I'm in love with a character from Avatar. Prince Zuko. aka Sasuke for the first episodes since I couldn't remember his name... I'm only a few episodes in in S3 but omg....let's just say he's way hotter with hair on his head xD lol how's that gonna sound to ppl that doesn't know what I'm talking about...ah well. I don't even care that half of his face is covered with a giant burn mark... HE IS HOT!!

His behaviour is very close to Sasuke's...which means his a total asshat. But, he does have some good in him and...he's hot. I rest my case.


:3

 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0