Waking up my Seiyu dreams, studying and just usual Friday fun

Saturday morning...had trouble sleeping last night so I woke up at 11:30 this morning....This weekend is just gonna be about studying and reading manga. Yup.
-
Yesterday was aaaawesome though. Okay having to say goodbye to Cath in the morning wasn't awesome at all but....we'll try to see each other again soon. And we had such a great time together these past few days soo..I'm very happy =)
-
During the first class yesterday we had a a "mini"-presentation of our everyday reading excersices (since this term started, every morning we practice reading 4 different quotes from famous movies (last week was anime though) and by friday we had to pick one to fully learn and put some emotion in to it and read it out loud) I read a quote from Alien 3 with was very...manly. Alot of cursing and male-language in it...and absolutely nail it!! 2 ppl had read it before me (I was last) and when I was done everyone clapped there hands and whistled and my teacher told the other 2 students who also read Alien 3: "Sorry....you lost this one" 
HAHAH I love voice acting!! IF, I'm just saying IF everything else falls in to place in the future (work, house etc) I'd really like to make some voice acting outside of my regular proffesion. That would be so much fun!
 

Taking some random pic during class..


Me and Mii-chan!!
-
Then after classes I had lunch with Tsai and Anton in the lounge and then we sat there until closing time studying. Okey...not ALL of the time. Jocke and Kyo came later and we got caught up in a very...interesting conversation. Haha it was so much fun. 
 

Jocke making an ugly face in the lounge

...and Anton aswell





Me and Tsai playing around with the fisheye xD
-
Then after we all left, me, Anton and Jocke went to Osho for dinner. Delicious as always. 
 

Mabo-dofu!! Sooooo good!
 
-
When I got home I died infront of my laptop until after midnight....had such a nice week, but I was quite exhausted..

Kommentarer
Postat av: TOPIA

PFFFFFFFF. Kallar dom det där ett ugly face? They don't even know what ugly is then ;) VILKEN FIN RANDOM BILD FRÅN KLASSEN HEHEHEHEH. Haha kan tänka mig att du tyckte det var kul med lite voice acting~ ;)

Svar: I know, they've got NOTHIN' on you honey!!ELLER HUR FUFUFUFU ska leka paparazzi i veckan!!
JA fett kul vare :D
Johanna Lundgren

2013-01-19 @ 09:35:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0