関西弁やで!!

Hiya!
So today we had our "Kansai Dialect" presentation. We we're first off which last week sounded terrifying but it went by pretty good and fast and not as painful as I thought it would. Afterwards, I felt 298 kg lighter. I really like the Kansai dialect but after all this work with this presentation...I need some time off...
-
So when classes were over I wanted to stay and study with Anton but I had to send my 129 ton package home and clean up my apartment since Catherine is coming tomorrow (YAAAY!!!)...but then Anton, being the nicest guy in the universe, offered to help me carry the package to the post office and then convinced me I didn't need 5 hours to clean my apartment = I could stay and study with him. I took up the offer gladly. 
So after posting the heavy package we went back to school and studied. We only had 1 h 45 min until the school closed but I got alot of Kanji out of the way and like always laughed alot together with Anton. 
-
After coming home I cleaned a little bit, did some workout excercises then jumped in the shower and now I'm gonna watch the last 4 episodes of Avatar: The Last Airbender! GAAAH!! Watching kid's shows is so underrated!!                                                                                                                                                                          
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0