Catching up and encountering the Kishimoto-Death

So yesterday...besides studying and writing my speech for next week I watched and read all of the new Naruto episodes/chapter and the 2 Kuroshitsuji chapters I hadn't read. 
Kuroshitsuji was awesome, as always. In one of the chapters I even got to learn the basic rules for Cricket...how about that..
 


-
And then I started reading Naruto.....and then it hit me. The Kishimoto-Death. Sofia had already told me that one of the characters had died but I didn't know who....but now I know. SUCH AN UNECESSARY DEATH KISHIMOTO!!! WHYYYYY?! Uhhg.....When I read it, I was just like: "Wait...whuuut?" But then when I realized what had happened I was just mad. I think that it will hit me for real when I watch it in the anime...btw the anime just had a 5 episode filler mini-arc right now and I'm totally pissed since the manga is way ahead of the anime anyways so...I just don't get it. 
I'll just post a random pic that has no connection with the character who died (just in case anyone actually cares and don't want spoilers) 


It just dawned on me that all of these guys in the picture is already dead....that's so depressing T__T Damn you Kishimoto!! STOP KILLING OFF YOUR AWESOME CHARACTERS GOD DAMMIT!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0