3A

I can't believe it's already Friday tomorrow...the days just swoooosh by right now. Which is good. But a little bit scary. Today it's the 24/1 and in 2 months this is gonna be my last night in this apartment. 
Took some random pics during class yesterday and now when I look at them I realize how much I'm gonna miss this bunch of awesome people. 
 




-
Anyway, tomorrow I'm gonna stay at school and study after classes!! I don't know why but that acually my favourite time of the week. The hours spent in the lounge with nice people, some hot beverage and studying in my own pace...with some talking-about-stupid-stuff-wtih-Puppy- Breaks....those are the times when I feel like I never wanna leave.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0