The Graceful Potato Perpetrator

I've had such a delightful day today.
My oral exam went ok and by the time it was over it was only 10:00 (10 min per person, just you and the teacher and when you're done you're free to go)
So I went down to the lounge to sit with Anton and wait for Tsai (she had her exam after me).
After she came down she said she was gonna study at home so after she left me and Anton went to our favourite corner (closest to the electric outlets) and started studying. Or, well...first we went and bought some delicious bread. Then we studied! With some few Pokémon breaks of course....and Puppy breaks...
We also tried to figure out funny Kanji combinations to use as our names....I ended up as being "The Graceful Potato Perpetrator" while Anton became a "Cheap Pig". Hahaha aaah the insanity of Kanji...
 
 

During one of my breaks...together with Fanta Grape! Hahaaa 


 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0