Some Saturday Shopping

So this morning I got up fairly early, had breakfast, got dressed and then took the bus to the city. I got to Kyoto station at around 11:15 and then I walked to the Avanti mall behind the station. There I basically went straight to the "g.u." store since I knew what I was after. PANTS!! And yup, went I walked out of there I had two new jeans and two shirts in my bag. All for about 270 SEK. I love that store (and it's prices!!)
 
 

Dark blue and beige jeans!!



Then I bought a Macha milk tea with tapioka beans (didn't have my camera with me so, no pics) and then walked all the way to Yodobashi. At Yodobashi I walked around a little bit, looking at various things. That place is just...wow. So many stuff there!!! Then I took the bus back home toTatekurabashi and walked to Qanat. There I managed to find a knitted sweater I've been looking for ever since I was in Tokyo. I found it in Harajuku, fell in love with it, but ended up not buying it (for some stupid reason) and ever since I've been regretting not buying it....but now I have :D YAY I'M SO HAPPY! 

Mint green with white flowers and gold beads.
-
After getting home I had lunch and then started studying. I've managed to study pretty good I think...at least Kanji. Now I'm gonna take it easy and play some Pokémon. Last night I got totally cought up in it and played until I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore!! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0