Recap: Tokyo- Day 3

I woke up early (as usual) for my last day in Tokyo and after checking out and leaving my luggage at the hostel I went for my last breakfast at Doutor :D 

At 8:00....no one there..

-
Then I took the train to Shibuya. I went and did something I've been wanting to do for such a long time....sitting at the Starbucks next to the Shibuya Crossing, watching the people walk down there on the streets. It was amazing =)

My view...


People :D Not alot though, since it was early in the morning....


-
Then I went to Forever 21 so that I could be there when it opened. 


The backstreets of Shibuya
-
I spent 1 ½ hour at FOREVER 21....which is understandable in my opinion since it's so huge!! (Even though I had been there both on Saturday and Sunday aswell....)

This place <3
-
After that I started walking around Shibuya to see new streets and stuff ^^



-
Then it was time for lunch...at...DENNY'S AGAIN xD



-
Then I took the train back to Akihabara to look around one last time.


-
After that, I took the train back to the hostel to get my luggage and then went back to Shibuya.


CERULEAN :D
-
Then I went to Krispy Kreme for fika :D Honestly...the best doughnuts in the world. They're soooo guuuud!!

-
I sat at Krispy Kreme until it had turned dark (because I wanted to see the nightlights of Shibuya!!) and then went out in the massive sea of people!!







This is where I sat during the morning :D


This city is just amazing. It's magical. It's fantastic!!!


-
Then I went to Tokyo station, to the bus central. There I found the Doutor café where me and Dena sat for about 4 h last time. So I had a light dinner there while playing my new Pokémon White :D



-
Then my bus left this wonderful city at 22:00 and I was on my way home to Kyoto =)
I had such a great time in Tokyo!! Weirdly enough, I managed to get even more homesick though....thinking about how fun I had last time in Tokyo with Dena and Maja....ah well =)
This is the end of the recap of Tokyo!! YAY :D
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0