Recap: Tokyo- Day 2

So I woke up early in the morning and after getting ready for the day I went to Doutor again for breakfast! Their baguettes are so good~ 


-
Then.....I took the Yamanote line to.......YOYOGI!!!! WEEEEHOOO!! I think that the only one who understands the meaning of that place is Sofia....because....Gazette...Ruki....he he heeee.. Anyways, I went to YOYOGI and to visit the Meiji Shrine which is in Yoyogi park. It's a huuuuge place and sooooo beautiful.


The front gate








Another huge gate


Closing in on the shrine...






A wedding :D The bride wearing the traditional....clam-thingy on her head :D









And then walking all the way back...


-
Then I went to Harajuku :D


The epic shopping street of Harajuku <3






-
Then I went back to Shibuya!


The crossing again...


STUPID BYOU AT THE MEN'S 109 BUILDING I JUST WANTED TO SCALE THE BUILDING AND RIP IT DOWN!!! ....in case you didn't know, I hate Byou.






-
Then it was time for lunch...and guess where I ate...HEHE at Denny's xD




-
Then I went back to shopping!




Ooooh Tower Records....TWEWY <3








Oooooh....Dogenzaka....TWEWY again <3
-
Then I went back to Asakusa and had dinner....at...DENNY'S xD





 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0