Raising the ondo

Today......was a wonderful day. The classes went by pretty swiftly and then I stayed with Anton and Tsai to study as usual. Then, Den-San joined us and the 4 of us chatted about Norse mythology and other random stuff. That man is just......wow.....Then, Den-San left and the 3 of us continued to study. Although, me and Anton did procrastinate a few times...I helped Anton making sentences for the grammar we have to study and...yeah, those sentences were nowhere near uncreative. 
Also inbetween studying, we talked to Puppy alot. I really think he likes us. After everyone had left and it was only me and Anton left he came out from behind the reception and was like

"Woaah I'm so tired....I'm taking a break now..."
(me) "So you came out here??"
(Pup) "Yup!!"

Puppy is so sweet I'm gonna miss him so much when I leave!!! He even admitted that he'll miss me when I leave...since I keep bothering him with weird questions about random stuff about 3 days a week xD And I told him I had bought FFX and that I'll report back to him if I prefer the original Japanese edition, or the English one....

I also realized that, today, it's only 3 weeks left until the graduation.....God...after an amazing day like this, surrounded by the people here in Japan that makes me truly happy...I'm not so sure how to feel about it right now....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0