Final preperations

So these past few days has most been about coughing, sneezing and feeling like shit.
BUT of course I had to make the preperations for going back North during Christmas. Even though there's not much to pack besides Christmas presents....
-
But yeah I did leave the apartment yesterday (yay for me!) and did the FINAL shopping. Then when I got home I started watching American Horror Story. It was as bad decision. I love it. 

Beautiful Stockholm.
Fika while watching American Horror Story.
Tea and cinnamon buns my roomie had made. Delish!
-
Today at work....I didn't work. Haha. Honestly nothing happened. Probably alot of restaurants have already closed for Christmas so I only took a few orders today...other than that I studied some Japanese with my denshijisho. And my boss had bought us some Christmas Cake (tradition in Japan to eat cake on Christmas. Amazing, I know). It was delicious. 


Such beauties.
This amazing little thing had some raspberry mousse inside. Just YUM!
-
So my flight leaves tomorrow at 8:25 in the morning...which means I have to get up at 5:00. Terrific. 
But it's gonna be great celebrating Christmas with my family. Although I haven't had the slightest Christmas feelings going on this month (it's so sad, I know) but great food + great company = Great time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0